8 Most Gorgeous Sunsets

I have to confess I admire the dawns. Whatever rubbish I hear about sunsets bearing some kind of negative energy, it does not bother me much. So, whenever I see it, I reach for my pocket camera and try to capture the indescribable beauty of the descending sun. But, you have to see it with your own eyes. So, I present to your attention my humble collection.  Some of the pictures were taken in London, some in faraway lands, but what unites them, is that all of these landscapes were not taken from random web-sites, but witnessed by myself.

1. Parking Slot

закат

2. Desert

закат в пустыне

3. Mountains

закат в горах

4. Mediterranean Sea

sunset in the sea

sunset at the sea

5. Behind the Palms

sea sunset

6. Venice, The Docks

venice sea

7. North Greenwich Bus Stop, London

North Greenwich

8. The Thames at Cutty Sark

Cutty Sark

sunset

Which one is your favourite? (;

UC

Text and images Copyright © 2012 Unordinary Customer. All rights reserved.

Find Unordinary Customer on Facebook 

Follow @UnCustomer on Twitter

Chief Editor of the Blog @a_kravcova on Twitter

Comments
4 Responses to “8 Most Gorgeous Sunsets”
  1. vilks12 says:

    Apart from being a poet you are also a real romantic ! 🙂

  2. I adore the one at the bus stop, and the mountain one… beautiful photography!

  3. alangent says:

    It should be Venice, but yeah I like the bright street lights fighting against awesome nature, lovely set.

  4. sarahogbrownx says:

    Reblogged this on Sarah Brown Journal.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 435 other followers

